Songs from the River Vol. IV CD

Songs from the River Vol. IV CD

Ruth Fazal

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For Such A Time As This

INSTRUMENTAL music for your quiet reflective times.

Ruth Fazal - VIOLIN

A unique blend of music created spontaneously first with the keyboard and voice then on the violin.

Track List:

  1. Look Up
  2. Peace
  3. Ose Shalom
  4. Hashiveinu
  5. Showers
  6. From Far Away
  7. Waiting
  8. For Such A Time
  9. L’ma’an Achai
  10. Release
  11. For The Bride


We Also Recommend