Songs from the River Vol. II - Ruth Fazal

This product is currently out of stock

Instrumental Music For Your Quiet Reflective Times.

Ruth Fazal VIOLIN

A unique blend of music created spontaneously; first on the keyboard and then on the violin. As you listen come and enter into the flow of the River and be drawn along by its gentle current.


1. Dawn

2. Awakening

3. Come!

4. Delight

5. Song

6. Dances

7. Beautiful

8. Wonder

9. Together

10. Heartcry

11. Dream

12. Rest

13. My Love

14. Beloved

15. Dance


Find more products from Ruth Fazal