Songs from the River Vol. I CD

Songs from the River Vol. I CD

Ruth Fazal

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Drawn Along By A Gentle Current

INSTRUMENTAL music for your quiet reflective times.

Ruth Fazal - VIOLIN

A unique blend of music created spontaneously; first on the keyboard and then on the violin. As you listen come and enter in the flow of the River and be drawn along by its gentle current.

Track List:

  1. Deep
  2. Cry
  3. Ballad
  4. Fire
  5. Streams
  6. Resting Place
  7. Longing
  8. Love
  9. Journey
  10. Morning
  11. Bells
  12. Obsession
  13. Surrender

We Also Recommend