On and On - Ruth Fazal

This product is currently out of stock

Music Of Heaven And Earth

This is the brand new CD from Ruth Fazal released in October 2006 focusing on worship in Heaven and on earth.


1. Let The Bride See

2. Who Am I
3. Coming Up Higher

4. I Will Come And Worship The King
5. Beautiful One

6. Holy Holy Is The Lord
7. Worthy Lamb Of God

8. When I Come And I Stand
9. On And On

Original Release Date: 2006

Find more products from Ruth Fazal