My Beautiful One CD - Chris Dupre


Current stock: 8

Performed on Piano



  1. Dance With Me
  2. I Will Wait Forever
  3. As A Seal Upon My Heart
  4. Lift The Veil
  5. My Beautiful One
  6. Come Unto Me
  7. Little Dancer
  8. At The Cross
  9. I Will Run To You
  10. Beauty Of The King
  11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  12. Through The Eyes Of Love


Original Release Date: 2008

Find more products from Chris Dupre