Secret Sayings, Hidden Meanings - Graham Cooke


Current stock: 8

The Wisdom Series - Book One

Wisdom that stretches our thinking and enlarges our heart.

Life is a rush... but wisdom is slow and cool. This book brings both together.

Within you will discover fifty-two short readings, exploring a wide range of meaningful topics. Each of these is designed as a challenge to help us think beyond our status quo, both about God and about ourselves.

If you live life at a run and think you could use some great encouragements that give brilliant insights, this book is one to take with you on the road.

Find more products from Graham Cooke