Celebrating Jesus in Biblical Feasts - Richard Booker

This product is currently out of stock

Discovering Their Significance to You as a Christian

Weaving the Scarlet Thread from the Feasts of Israel to Jesus!


This intriguing and biblically sound book clearly shows the significance of each Feast of the Lord – and how they all point to Jesus.


Dr. Richard Booker depicts the unity in God's unfolding purpose for His people be they Jew or Gentile from the new birth found in Passover and the Crucifixion all the way to entering God's rest found in the Feast of Tabernacles and the Second Coming.


The Feasts of the Lord given originally to Israel are pictures of the Messiah and represent seven phases of spiritual growth in the life of believers:

    • Passover


    • Unleavened Bread


    • First Fruits


    • Pentecost


    • Trumpets


    • Atonement


    • Tabernacles

Welcome the relevance and richness of celebrating the feasts today!


Paper Back: 204 Pages


Find more products from Richard Booker