The Jesus Storybook Bible Animated DVD, Vol. 4 - Sally Lloyd-Jones

This product is currently out of stock

The multiple award-winning Jesus Storybook Bible now comes to life as short animated videos. Narrated by British actor David Suchet, this Volume 4 DVD contains the final twelve stories from the New Testament:

1. The friend of little children (Jesus and the children)

2. The man who didn't have any friends (none) (Zacchaeus)

3. Running away (The lost son)

4. Washed with tears (Sinful woman anoints Jesus)

5. The Servant King (The Last Supper)

6. A dark night in the garden (Garden of Gethsemane)

7. The sun stops shining (The Crucifixion)

8. God's wonderful surprise (The Resurrection)

9. Going Home (The Ascension)

10. God sends help (Pentecost)

11. A new way to see (Story of Paul)

12. A dream of heaven (John sees the future)


Approximate running time: 60 minutes; includes bonus interview with Philip Glassborow.

Find more products from Sally Lloyd-Jones