Zion CD - Hillsong United

This product is currently out of stock


"With this project we made a very simple decision not to compromise. Not on anything: the lyric the sound the devotion and the story behind each and every song and moment carries a weight confession and beauty that comes from knowing God is in this. That doesn't mean the album is perfect by any stretch of the imagination but I do believe it represents the true heartbeat of really ordinary people who in desperate need and passionate response to their Saviour chose to give the best that we could and we were aggressive in our pursuit of that above all else" - Joel Houston

Track Listing:

1. Relentless

2. Up In Arms

3. Scandal of Grace

4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)

5. Stay And Wait

6. Mercy Mercy

7. Love Is War

8. Nothing Like Your Love

9. Zion (Interlude)

10. Heartbeats

11. A Million Suns

12. Tapestry

13. King of Heaven

Find more products from Hillsong United