Evergreen CD

Evergreen CD

Audrey Assad

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Singer/songwriter Audrey Assad returns with her first full album of original material since the critically acclaimed Fortunate FallEvergreen finds Audrey emerging from a season of doubt and tested faith with a collection of songs about rebirth, trust, joy, and love.

Track List:

  1. Evergreen
  2. Deliverer
  3. Little Things with Great Love
  4. The Joy of the Lord
  5. River (Feat. Propaganda)
  6. Unfolding
  7. Teresa
  8. Irrational Season
  9. Wounded Healer
  10. When I See You
  11. Immanuel's Land
  12. Drawn to You

We Also Recommend