Inheritance CD

Inheritance CD

Audrey Assad

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Critically lauded singer, songwriter and musician, as well as author, speaker, producer and daughter of a Syrian refugee, Audrey Assad offers her second independent album, Inheritance. This collection of hymns and original songs pays homage to her childhood heritage, her Catholic faith, and charismatic spirituality on "Ubi Caritas," "Be Thou My Vision," "Even Unto Death," and more.

Track List:

  1. Ubi Caritas
  2. Holy, Holy, Holy
  3. Be Thou My Vision
  4. I Wonder As I Wander
  5. How Can I Keep from Singing
  6. Oh, the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus (Featuring Fernando Ortega)
  7. Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet
  8. New Every Morning
  9. It Is Well with My Soul
  10. Even Unto Death
  11. Abide with Me

We Also Recommend