I Release CD

I Release CD

Julie True

  • $16.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

I Release is the culmination of some of the best moments captured on a special DVD entitled Worship 24/7. It includes live soaking music by Julie True, accompanied by keyboard, cello, violin, and classical guitar, and carries an atmosphere of worship, peace and healing.

Track List:

  1. Your Love Endures
  2. Everlasting Love
  3. Worship 24/7
  4. Worship You
  5. Holy Are You
  6. Soak My Heart
  7. Dispel the Darkness
  8. Be Still
  9. I Release
  10. I Receive

We Also Recommend