Sounds of Healing CD - Julie True

This product is currently out of stock

A spontaneous soaking worship experience that was recorded live at The Warfare of the Heart conference on inner healing.

"I'm excited to share this music with you and to introduce you to the beautiful sounds and musical skills added by Linda Bernstorf on violin and Tom Shinness on classical guitar mandolin and cello. We came together to soak in the Presence of God and to be refreshed. Without any agenda we embarked on a spiritual and musical journey that encompassed many emotions from expressing our hearts to God - sometimes without - prophetic declarations listening to God's heart for us and feeling the joy and thankfulness that comes from knowing how good He is! I pray that you will be able to receive from and interact with the heart of your Father God as you experience Sounds of Healing."


  1. Stepping Out
  2. Coming To Life
  3. Joy Is Bubbling Up
  4. A New Day
  5. Revelation is Coming
  6. Jesus
  7. Embracing My Destiny
  8. My Eyes Are Fixed On You
  9. Father's Heart
  10. Sounds of Healing
  11. Listening for Your Voice
  12. I Hear the Sound
  13. Nothing Holding Back
  14. Pure Peace
  15. Free to Fly

Original Release Date: 2009

Find more products from Julie True