Breathe You In CD - Julie True


Current stock: 6

An Interactive Healing Experience

Breathe You In is a collection of spontaneous soaking songs that was recorded live over a period of weeks during times of soaking worship intimate ministry time and moments of reflecting on God's goodness and faithfulness.


  1. Faith Like A Child
  2. Yes you love Me
  3. A Thankful Heart
  4. The mercy Zone
  5. Wash over Us
  6. I Need You
  7. Meet Me Here
  8. Where Can I Go
  9. Let the Joy Rise Up
  10. Worship You
  11. Breathe You In

Original Release Date: 2009

Find more products from Julie True