Everything Comes Alive CD/DVD

Everything Comes Alive CD/DVD

Catch The Fire Toronto

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $9
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded at Catch The Fire Toronto. Includes a DVD with live footage of the songs being played.

Track List:

  1. Let Praise Break Forth (feat. Ruth Preston & Marcel Preston)
  2. Freedom Songs (feat. Jonathan Clarke)
  3. You Make a Way (feat. Benjamin Jackson)
  4. I Choose Devotion (feat. Laura Woodley Osman)
  5. You Shall Reign (feat. Benjamin Jackson)
  6. Here Is Our King (feat. Marcel Preston)
  7. We Love You (feat. Jonathan Clarke)
  8. Breathe on Us (feat. Laura Woodley Osman)
  9. The Simple Truth (feat. Ruth Preston)
  10. Everything Comes Alive (feat. Alice Clarke)


We Also Recommend