Story of All Stories CD

Story of All Stories CD

Laura Woodley Osman

  • $5.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $9
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A beautiful new soaking album from Laura Woodley Osman, inviting you to experience the adventure of God's Kingdom and His love.

"When I became a mother, I asked God to give me songs for my children that would reveal His heart and invite them into His Kingdom. I asked for music that would fortify their identity in Christ throughout their whole lives.  This music is my gift, not only to my own children, but to you.  I invite you to be swept away into the adventure of God's Kingdom and the incredible significance your life holds.

It is my desire that you find identity, peace, joy, wisdom, purpose, blessing and comfort as you listen."

Track List:

  1. Prelude
  2. Story of All Stories
  3. Way Back Home
  4. Father in Heaven
  5. Happy & Holy
  6. You Look Like Him
  7. Listen
  8. Wisdom Song
  9. History Is Waiting
  10. Blessing Song
  11. Comfort Song


We Also Recommend