Fully Alive CD

Fully Alive CD


  • $18.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A collaborative effort of a night-and-day worship community, Fully Alive provides a colourful new glimpse into what God has been doing at the International House of Prayer, Kansas City. In this creative venture, every song was written and recorded in an atmosphere of prayer. This project is an expression of hearts coming together to magnify Jesus. Worship leaders, musicians, and singers from IHOPKC gathered during the summer/fall of 2017 to create this Forerunner Music worship experience.

Track List:

  1. Awake My Soul (feat. Odeta) - Sammie Lee
  2. Fingerprints - Abi Bennett
  3. Heart's Celebration - Laura Hackett Park
  4. Loved by You (Spontaneous) - Laura Hackett Park
  5. Fill Us with Glory - Jaye Thomas
  6. Drawing Close - Brandon Oaks
  7. Grateful Love (feat. Laura Hackett Park) - Jonas Park
  8. Forevermore (feat. Odeta) - David Forlu
  9. Torches - Lauren Alexandria
  10. All I Need - Olivia Buckles
  11. How Awesome Are Your Works (feat. Jon Thurlow) - Laura Hackett Park
  12. Jesus My Brother - Chris Tofilon
  13. Come Now Joy - Justin Rizzo
  14. Freedom Song (feat. Laura Hackett Park & David Forlu) - Lauren Alexandria
  15. I Have Decided - Jaye Thomas

We Also Recommend