Shout Your Name CD

Shout Your Name CD

Attwell Books

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shout Your Name is a collection of powerful worship songs and raw, spontaneous moments captured live at the Kansas City convention center during the

Onething 2014 conference. Featuring Forerunner Music artists Misty Edwards, Jaye Thomas, Laura Hackett Park, Jonas Park, Jon Thurlow, Justin Rizzo, and

Ryan Kondo, Shout Your Name captures the energetic atmosphere and vibrant worship of the conference, and will lead listeners to encounter Jesus through

passionate worship.

Track List

1. Famous - Jay Thomas

2. Shout Your Name - Jon Thurlow

3. In The Presence Of Angels - Laura Hackett Park

4. For Your Glory - Jaye Thomas

5. We Come (All Blessing) - Jonas Park feat. Jessica Kohout

6. When You Walk Into The Room - Jon Thurlow

7. I Will Wait - Ryan Kondo U

8. You've Set Me Free - Justin Rizzo

9. Lift Up Your Head - Laura Hackett Park

10. Hymn (John 1) - Jaye Thomas feat. The Cry

11. So Come - Misty Edwards

We Also Recommend