Rococo CD

Rococo CD

Attwell Books

  • $11.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $3
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Royal Royal is a worship band comprised of Gabriel and Nathan Finocchio. The brothers began writing music in their father's church in Ontario, Canada. Their songwriting skills inspired a unique and powerful worship experience, prompting them to pursue their vision to create a worship band.

"Worship is this beautiful gateway in to the presence of God, " explains Gabriel. "All we want our music to do is connect people to the Lord. What else is worship supposed to do?"

Since 2011, they've released two EP's and two full length records. Their third album, Rococo, was released on 9/22/17.

Rococo features singles "Neon Sign" and "Champion", which showcase the echoing rhythms and anthemic soundscapes of classic 80s synth pop.


1. I-90

2. Water

3. Champion

4. God Who Saves

5. Everything

6. I Found Love

7. Neon Sign

8. King

9. Perfector

10. Love 3

We Also Recommend