Colors CD

Colors CD

House of Heroes

  • $15.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

House of Heroes is an alternative rock band from Columbus, Ohio. They have released five albums: What You Want Is Now (2003), House of Heroes (2005), The End Is Not the End (2008), Suburba (2010), and Cold Hard Want (2012). The band also released the album Ten Months (2001) under their original name, No Tagbacks, which had more of a punk sound than their releases as House of Heroes. They also re-released their self-titled record under the name of Say No More (2006). The band consists of Tim Skipper, Colin Rigsby, A.J. Babcock, Eric Newcomer, and Matt Lott.

Track List:

  1. This City Is a Cage
  2. Colors Run
  3. Pioneer
  4. Rat
  5. We Make Our Stars
  6. Feel
  7. God
  8. In the End
  9. Crash
  10. Matador
  11. Shots Fired
  12. Get Away
  13. Colors Die Out


We Also Recommend