Smooth Worship - Sam Levine

This product is currently out of stock

Smooth Worship

Inspirational sax-man Sam Levine lends his smooth jazz style to a strong selection of worship classics.

Track Listing

    1. Above All


    1. The Heart of Worship


    1. In Christ Alone


    1. I Give You My Heart


    1. Surrender


    1. Breathe


    1. Glory in the Highest


    1. You Are My All in All


    1. We Fall Down


    1. You Are Holy


    1. Facedown


    1. Shine Upon Us

Find more products from Sam Levine