Invisible CD - Leeland

This product is currently out of stock

Now signed with Bethel Music, Leeland Mooring and company return in 2016 with another engaging set of worshipful modern rock and alt-pop gems. Invisible is the group's fifth full length album, and another sterling example of Mooring's songwriting gifts and poetic, thought provoking, and scriptural lyricism.

Track List:

  1. Bells of Notre Dame
  2. Invisible
  3. King of My Heart
  4. Perfect Love
  5. Lion and the Lamb
  6. 139 / Dead of Night
  7. Ever Love You
  8. The War
  9. Son Was Lifted Up (feat. Brian Johnson)
  10. Carry It All Away
  11. Beloved
  12. For Your Glory
  13. Bells of Notre Dame II

Find more products from Leeland