Gospel Worship: I Love You Lord Today CD - Maranatha Music

This product is currently out of stock

Introducing Gospel Worship: I Love You, Lord Today from Maranatha! Music. The title track on the debut release of this brand new series is one of the most beloved worship songs being sung in churches across the country. The collection, produced by Stellar Award winning artist and producer Phillip Carter, and performed by Stellar Award winning GMWA choir, SOV, is filled with worship songs springing out of the church and performed in a Gospel worship experience. These all-new recordings will inspire and awaken the soul to draw closer to God!

Track List:

  1. I Love the Lord Today
  2. He's Able
  3. Praise Him
  4. You Are Good
  5. Amazing
  6. He Reigns Forever
  7. Bless His Holy Name (Bless the Lord)
  8. Give Him Glory
  9. He's God
  10. In the Sanctuary

Find more products from Maranatha Music