More CD

More CD

Jeremy Riddle

  • $12.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jeremy Riddle's More, can be likened to a fireworks show-vibrant, full of awe, compelling and unpredictable. This album marks Riddle's first project since 2011 and his first project with praise and worship label leader, Bethel.

Track List:

  1. More
  2. Even If (All The More)
  3. Only Gets Stronger
  4. Overwhelming
  5. All Hail King Jesus
  6. No Fear In Your Love
  7. Holy Ground
  8. Sing To My Heart
  9. Love On Fire
  10. Shadow
  11. Made In Love

We Also Recommend