You Make Me Brave (Live) CD/DVD - Bethel Worship


Current stock: 4

Recorded live at the latest Bethel Music Women's conference, You Make Me Brave features worship leaders Jenn Johnson, Kari Jobe, Amanda Cook and others, weaving modern worship originals with spontaneous moments of praise. Includes the new worship favourite "Forever" plus "It Is Well," "Shepherd," and more.
Track List:
  1. You Make Me Brave - Amanda Lindsey Cook
  2. It is Well - Kristene DiMarco
  3. A Little Longer - Jenn Johnson
  4. Forever - Kari Jobe
  5. Joy of the Lord (Spontaneous) - Jenn Johnson
  6. Anchor - Leah Mari
  7. Shepherd - Amanda Lindsey Cook
  8. Wonder (Spontaneous) - Amanda Lindsey Cook
  9. We Dance - Steffany Gretzinger
  10. I Belong to You - Amanda Lindsey Cook
  11. Come to Me - Jenn Johnson
  12. We Step Into Freedom (Spontaneous) - Jenn Johnson

Find more products from Bethel Worship