The Loft Sessions CD - Bethel


Current stock: 9

Bethel Church's 2011 release finds the worship team and community in a renovated rustic loft performing ten of the group's powerful worship originals in an intimate acoustic setting.

Track Listing:

  1. One Thing Remains
  2. My Dear
  3. You Have Won Me
  4. Come To Me
  5. Walk in the Promise
  6. You Know Me
  7. Angels
  8. Fall Afresh
  9. Draw Near
  10. This Is What You Do

Find more products from Bethel