Children of God CD

Children of God CD

Phil Wickham

  • $12.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Singer, songwriter, and southern California native Phil Wickham triumphantly returns from vocal chord surgery with a worshipful set of sing-alongs, anthems, and songs of devotion. Children Of God includes the soaring lead single "Your Love Awakens Me" plus "My All In All," "The Secret Place," and more.

Track List:

  1. Doxology/Amen
  2. Better Than Life
  3. Your Love Awakens Me
  4. The Secret Place (feat. Madison Cunningham)
  5. Wide Awake
  6. My All in All
  7. Starmaker (High Above the Earth)
  8. Children of God
  9. Stand in Awe
  10. Body Mind & Soul
  11. As It Is in Heaven
  12. Spirit of God

We Also Recommend