Cold Hard Want CD

Cold Hard Want CD

House of Heroes

  • $12.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All tracks are written by A.J. Babcock, Eric Newcomer, Colin Rigsby, Tim Skipper.

Track List:

  1. A Man Who's Not Afraid
  2. Out My Way
  3. Dance (Blow It All Away)
  4. Remember the Empire
  5. We Were Giants
  6. The Cop
  7. Comfort Trap
  8. Touch This Light
  9. Angels of Night
  10. Stay
  11. Suspect
  12. Curtains
  13. I Am a Symbol


We Also Recommend