Victory CD

Victory CD


  • $15.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This powerful live recording from Bethel Music features the ministry's talented worship team performing signature classics and all-time worship favorites, with new contributions from guests Daniel Bashta and Molly Skaggs. Includes "Drenched In Love," "Ain't No Grace," "Living Hope," "How Great A King," and more.

Track List:

  1. Raise a Hallelujah - Jonathan David & Melissa Helser
  2. Goodness of God - Jenn Johnson
  3. Ain't No Grave - Molly Skaggs
  4. Stand in Your Love - Josh Baldwin
  5. Victory Is Yours - Bethany Wohrle
  6. There Is a Name - Sean Feucht
  7. Promises Never Fail - Emmy Rose
  8. Praise Is the Highway - Brian Johnson
  9. Drenched in Love - Daniel Bashta & Harvest
  10. Every Crown - kalley
  11. How Great a King - Hannah & Paul McClure
  12. Christ Is Risen - Hunter G K Thompson
  13. Living Hope - Jenn & Brian Johnson
  14. Endless Alleluia - Cory Asbury

We Also Recommend