There Is A Cloud CD

There Is A Cloud CD

Elevation Worship

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

North Carolina's Elevation Church returns with an exceptional live worship recording. There Is A Cloud features brand new songs including the title track, "Do It Again," "Forever I Run," and others.

Track List:

  1. There Is a Cloud
  2. Overcome
  3. Do It Again
  4. Do It Again (Reprise)
  5. Fullness
  6. He Is Lord
  7. Yours (Glory and Praise)
  8. Uncontainable Love
  9. Forever I Run
  10. None
  11. Grateful
  12. Mighty Cross
  13. Oh Sing
  14. Here in the Presence
  15. Do it Again (Acoustic)
  16. Yours (Glory and Praise) [Acoustic]
  17. Fullness (Acoustic)

We Also Recommend