Passionate Bride CD - Jeremy & Connie Sinnott

This product is currently out of stock

Songs of Intimacy & Passion for Soaking in God's Presence

"He will take great delight in you He will quiet you with His love He will rejoice over you with singing." - Zephaniah 3:17

Track List:

  1. I Just Want To Love You
  2. Like A Passionate Bride
  3. My Breath Your Breath
  4. I Want To Know You
  5. Like A Father
  6. Precious Child
  7. My Delight Is In You
  8. Your Glory
  9. In Your Presence
  10. In Remembrance
  11. I Surrender All
  12. Is It Time?


Find more products from Jeremy & Connie Sinnott