Never Lose Sight Deluxe Ed. CD

Never Lose Sight Deluxe Ed. CD

Chris Tomlin

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2017 Dove Award Winner- Worship Album Of The Year

Catch a glimpse of Christ's heart as Chris's songs lead you into deeper praise & worship! Giving voice to your hopes and dreams, "Good, Good Father"; "Jesus"; "Impossible Things"; "Home"; "He Lives"; "Glory Be"; "Come, Thou Font"; "Yes and Amen"; "First Love"; and others will open your eyes to God's comforting presence. Deluxe edition.

Track List:

  1. Good Good Father
  2. Jesus
  3. Impossible Things (feat. Danny Gokey)
  4. Home
  5. God of Calvary
  6. He Lives
  7. Glory Be
  8. Come Thou Fount (I Will Sing)
  9. Yes and Amen
  10. All Yours
  11. First Love (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
  12. The God I Know
  13. God and God Alone
  14. Kyrie Eleison (feat. Matt Maher, Matt Redman, Jason Ingram)

We Also Recommend