Wild Heart CD - Urban Rescue

$9.99 (was $13.99)

Current stock: 1

Los Angeles-area collective Urban Rescue offers their full length debut for Rend Family Records. Wild Heart follows the EP of the same name with an expanded set of engaging modern worship originals.

Track List:

  1. Alive In You
  2. Never Stop 
  3. Wild Heart
  4. Open Hands
  5. His Name
  6. Song Of My Father
  7. Magnificent
  8. Recreate
  9. Fling Wide! Fling Wide!
  10. Kaleidoscope
  11. Up From The Ashes

Find more products from Urban Rescue