Glory Song CD

Glory Song CD

Matt Redman

  • $15.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following 2015's powerful Unbroken Praise, multiple Grammy and Dove winner Matt Redman returns with a brand new studio recording of signature worship anthems. Glory Song showcases a veteran talent at the top of his craft, offering thirteen captivating cuts including lead single "Gracefully Broken", featuring gospel great Tasha Cobbs.

Track List:

  1. All Glory feat. Kierra Sheard
  2. Gospel Song feat. Guvna B.
  3. Greatest Hallelujah
  4. Gracefully Broken feat. Tasha Cobbs
  5. One Day
  6. Redemption Ground feat. Madison Cunningham
  7. It Is Finished
  8. Questions (You Are Faithful)
  9. Still I Will Sing
  10. Place Of Praise feat. Kim Walker-Smith
  11. Hope Is Marching On
  12. Simple Pursuit / Glory Song
  13. Your Ways

We Also Recommend