The Elements CD

The Elements CD

Toby Mac

  • $15.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2019 Dove Winner- CCM Artist of the Year

Christian music's premiere tastemaker returns with an upbeat collection of funky dance pop jams! The Elements includes the infectious lead singles "I Just Need U," "Scars," and "Everything," alongside "Starts With Me" (featuring Aaron Cole), "Hello Future," and more.

Track List:

  1. The Elements
  2. I Just Need U.
  3. Scars
  4. Everything
  5. Starts With me (feat. Aaron Cole)
  6. Edge Of My Seat
  7. It's You
  8. Horizon (A New Day)
  9. Hello Future
  10. Overflow
  11. See The Light

We Also Recommend