Decades of Worship CD - Michael W. Smith


Current stock: 1

Decades of Worship

Michael W. Smith's exhilarating worship style has turned millions of hearts to the Lord. Now his most popular renditions are collected on one dynamic release!

Track Listing

  1. Awesome God
  2. Mighty To Save
  3. Agnus Dei
  4. You Are Holy
  5. Breathe
  6. A New Hallelujah
  7. Above All
  8. I See You
  9. Here I Am To Worship
  10. Healing Rain
  11. Take Me Over
  12. Great Is the Lord


Find more products from Michael W. Smith