The Garden CD - Kari Jobe


Current stock: 2

It’s said for everything there is a season. Winter. Spring. Summer. Fall. One by one, we experience these seasons throughout our lives. Our souls grow dark and weary in the thick of winter, and just when we think we can’t endure another cold night, we recognize the first signs of spring. Slow and unexpected, welcome shades of green break through the frozen ground. Sometimes our Creator uses His own creation to remind us that even amidst winter’s chill He is always at work. For it’s in the unseen where life’s most beautiful moments take shape. Worship leader Kari Jobe knows this to be true in her own life, and on her fourth album, The Garden, she invites listeners to drink of the wellspring of hope she’s found in the midst of unimaginable tragedy.

Track Listing:
1. The Garden
2. Let Your Glory Fall
3. Heal Our Land
4. Lover of My Soul
5. Speak to Me
6. Fall Afresh
7. I Will Sing
8. Miracles
9. Closer to Your Heart featuring Cody Carnes
10. Oh The Power
11. The Cause of Christ

Find more products from Kari Jobe