10,000 Reasons CD - Matt Redman


Current stock: 2

Matt Redman returns with this album 10000 Reasons. As the writer of many of the most-sung worship songs including “Blessed Be the Name” “The Heart of Worship” “You Never Let Go” and “Better is One Day” Matt’s songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday. Matt has a unique ability to craft songs that teach deeply spiritual truths and remind us of God’s steadfastness. His new album 10000 Reasons features 11 all-new songs and was recorded live with 1000 worship leaders earlier this year. The first single “Never Once” speaks of God’s faithfulness in our lives as He is always with us and never abandons us.

As part of the sixstepsrecords family Matt has been involved in leading at Passion Conferences for years most recently at Passion 2011 Atlanta with over 22000 students. Along with Louie Giglio Chris Tomlin Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill Matt was one of the founding members of Passion City Church in Atlanta Georgia.

Track Listing:

1. We Are The Free
2. Here For You
3. Holy
4. 10000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
5. Fires
6. Never Once
7. Where Would We Be
8. We Could Change The World
9. Magnificent
10. O This God
11. Endless Hallelujah

Find more products from Matt Redman