Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection CD - Matt Redman


Current stock: 1

As one of the most sung artists in church, Matt Redman's songs have impacted millions. Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection features his best-known songs. Additionally, the album includes several all-new recordings of Matt's biggest songs and the all-new song 'Love So High.' Also exclusively featured on the collection is the radio version of the 10 week #1 radio hit '10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord),' which impacted over 8.5 million listeners each week at its peak. As the writer of many of the most-sung worship songs, Matt's songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday. Matt has a unique ability to craft songs that teach deeply spiritual truths and remind us of God's steadfastness.

Track Listing:

1. 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) [Radio Version]

2. Our God

3. Better Is One Day

4. You Never Let Go 

5. Never Once

6. Love So High

7. You Alone Can Rescue 

8. The Heart of Worship 

9. Blessed Be Your Name 

10. Lord, Let Your Glory Fall

11. Nothing But the Blood

12. The Father's Song

13. Once Again

14. Dancing Generation

15. Twenty Seven Million

Find more products from Matt Redman