Love Ran Red CD

Love Ran Red CD

Chris Tomlin

  • $15.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Influential songwriter and worship leader Chris Tomlin follows the bestselling Burning Lights album with a twelve song set of breathtaking original anthems of worship and powerful praise. Love Ran Red includes the hit singles "Waterfall" and "Jesus Loves Me" plus "The Roar," "Greater," and more.

Track List:

  1. Greater
  2. Waterfall
  3. At The Cross (Love Ran Red)
  4. Jesus Loves Me
  5. Boundary Lines
  6. Almighty
  7. The Roar
  8. Fear Not
  9. The Table
  10. Psalm 100
  11. I Will Boast
  12. Jesus, This Is You

We Also Recommend