Relentless - Misty Edwards

This product is currently out of stock

Misty Edwards unlocks the ancient longings of the human soul in her latest album Relentless. This new CD reveals Misty's genuine heart cry to search out the depths of God. This cry fuels her intimate lyrics and illuminates her mature vocals. More than just another good worship album Relentless is a prophetic message declaring the return of Christ.


  1. Finally I Surrender
  2. My Soul Long For You
  3. You Won't Relent
  4. All-Consuming Fire
  5. Between the Cherubim
  6. Light of Your Face
  7. People Get Ready
  8. My Confession (I Will Follow the Lord)
  9. I Will Waste My Life
  10. Strings
  11. Servant of All
  12. Mystery
  13. Let Me Love You More
  14. Garden
  15. Doves Eyes


Original Release Date: 2007

Find more products from Misty Edwards