Liberation Praise - Robin Mark

This product is currently out of stock

With a touring schedule reaching the masses worldwide Robin Mark releases his latest worship project ‘Liberation Praise’ marking his second CD release in partnership with his label in:ciite Media. Recorded live from Ireland ‘Liberation Praise’ features 13 new worship songs including one song penned by Mark’s own son David Mark. The collection delivers with powerful lyrics and the authentic Celtic styling which makes Mark’s worship music uniquely his own.“Ground breaking worship usually happens from an overflow of what God is doing in lives and this new release from Robin Mark is no exception” says in:ciite CEO Chris Thomason “Robin writes authentic worship music that moves us because he as been moved by what God is doing in his life. Liberation worship is another great offering and will enhance your personal and corporate worship times.”

Track Titles Include:

1. Fair One

2. We Will Rise Up

3. Your Banner

4.Liberation Praise

5. King Of Love

6. How Beautiful

7. Lets Go Up

8. Dwell

9. How You Set Me Free

10. Hymn (What Can I Do)

11. Guiding Light

12. We're Believing

13. Lord Prayer (On Earth)


Find more products from Robin Mark