Glorious Ruins - Hillsong Music

This product is currently out of stock


The chorus of the title track Glorious Ruins was an underlying theme through the life of Hillsong Church in the lead up to the Hillsong Live praise & worship album recording Glorious Ruins. It’s a vivid image which captures the imagination and stirs the soul.

Brian Houston Senior Pastor of Hillsong Church explains “Ruins can speak of crushing defeat or perhaps of something abandoned but the good news today is that the ruins come to life. …Through Jesus Christ what we look at is ruins that become glorious...” Whether it’s in your time of personal devotion or in your church we pray that the lyrics contained in this album stir your faith & love in Jesus Christ.

Track Title Include:

1. Always Will

2. You Never Fail

3. Christ Is Enough

4. Where The Spirit of the Lord Is

5. Glorious Ruins

6. Closer

7. God Who Saves

8. To Be Like You

9. Man Of Sorrows

10. We Glorify Your Name

11. You Crown The Year

12. Anchor

13. Lift You Higher

14. Only You

Find more products from Hillsong Music