Hope's Anthem - William Matthews


Current stock: 1

Style: Worship / Pop / Rock

Label: Kingsway Music / EMI CMG
Location:Redding CA

William Matthews is an up and coming singer/songwriter for Bethel Music. His debut album “Hope’s Anthem” is a powerful declaration of God’s Hope and redemptive Love for humanity.

“Hope’s Anthem” is comprised of 10 original songs written by William & the Bethel Music team. “Hope’s Anthem” is a melting pot of different genres from R&B and soul to pop and even a little Country. This album will leave you with a renewed sense of hope in people hope in cities and nations and above all a renewed hope in God.

Track Listing:

1. Deep Cries Out
2. This One Thing
3. We Believe
4. Hope’s Anthem
5. So Good To Me
6. The Lord Is My Shepherd
7. I’m Free
8. Bridge Over Troubled Waters
9. My Great Reward
10. I Just Want You More

Find more products from William Matthews