Here is Love - Bethel

This product is currently out of stock

Live Worship from Bethel Church

Featuring: Brian & Jenn Johnson Leah Velenzuela and Jesus Culture Artists Kim Walker-Smith Chris Quilala and Kristine Mueller


  1. My Soul Sings
  2. I've Found A Love (Love Came Down)
  3. King of Wonders
  4. Your Presence
  5. You Make Me Happy (Spontaneous)
  6. What Does It Sound Like
  7. Healer
  8. I Need You More
  9. Let Heaven Shout
  10. Worthy is the Lamb
  11. Here is Love

DVD Features:

Interviews with worship leaders and Bill Johnson on Worship

Original Release Date: 2009

Find more products from Bethel