We Cry Out - Jesus Culture

This product is currently out of stock

The testimonies that have come as a result of We Cry Out are staggering. We have received reports of people getting saved watching the DVD people encountering God in a fresh way people who every morning put the CD on and just weep. Our heart was the same on this CD as our previous CD Everything. We wanted to capture the live worship experience happening at our Jesus Culture conferences and release the same encounter. We also added a DVD so people could join in the live worship in a new way. Kim Walker Chris Quiala and Melissa How do an incredible job as they usher this new breed of revivalists into the presence of God.
- Producer Banning Liebscher


  1. We Cry Out - KIM WALKER
  2. Your Love Is Everything - CHRIS QUILALA
  3. Rain Down - MELISSA WISE
  4. I Adore You - CHRIS QUILALA
  5. See His Love - KIM WALKER
  6. My Romance - MELISSA WISE
  7. How He Loves - KIM WALKER
  8. Fire Fall Down - CHRIS QUILALA
  9. All I Need - KIM WALKER
  10. The Time Has Come - MELISSA WISE

Original Release Date: 2007

Find more products from Jesus Culture