Brand New CD

Brand New CD

Matthew West

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Five-time Grammy nominee, Billboard Music Award and American Music Award winner, Matthew West is proud to release his highly anticipated new album, Brand New, with Provident Label Group. With more than 15 #1 hits, including "Hello, My Name Is," which was #1 for 17 weeks, and over 100 songwriting cuts with names like Rascal Flatts, Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, LOCASH, and Casting Crowns, West's songwriting has always been a strength of his as an artist. On Brand New, his writing is on full display with songs like debut radio single "The God Who Stays," which discusses God's faithfulness to us even in times when the rest of the world walks away, and single "What If," which cleverly reminds us to make the most of the life we have. Each song on the album will impact listeners and take them on an emotional journey through the stories he tells.

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Brand New
  3. What If
  4. Walking Miracles
  5. The God Who Stays
  6. Grace Upon Grace
  7. Not Today
  8. Why I Make Christian Music
  9. Love On The Radio
  10. Truth Be Told
  11. The Me You Made
  12. Looking Up
  13. Without You (feat. Leanna Crawford)
  14. Too Young Too Soon
  15. Hope Returns
  16. The Man Who Needed Grace

We Also Recommend