My Utmost For His Highest CD

My Utmost For His Highest CD


  • $15.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Inspired by Oswald Chambers classic devotional Word Records along with Discovery House Publishing present an extraordinary music expression of worship and devotion. Join Christian Music's most prominent recording artists in this collection of new songs inspired by Oswald Chambers' writings My Utmost For His Highest.

Track List:

  1. Amazing Grace - for KING & COUNTRY (feat. Rebecca St. James)
  2. Needing You Now - Meredith Andrews
  3. My Victory - We Are Messengers
  4. Power to Redeem (Acoustic Version) - Lauren Daigle
  5. Lavish - Big Daddy Weave & Francesca Battistelli
  6. There's a Hope - Hollyn (feat. Chris McClarney)
  7. Yours - Zealand Worship (feat. Mike Donehey)
  8. This I Know - Sarah Reeves (feat. Chris Quilala)
  9. I Surrender - Brandon Hampton & United Pursuit
  10. Abide in Me - Chris August
  11. Unfailing Father - Selah
  12. Light that Never Fades - Unspoken (feat. Blanca)
  13. I Come Alive - Out of the Dust (feat. The Gray Havens)

We Also Recommend