• $15.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2017 Dove Award Winner- Rock/CCM Album Of The Year

The sixth studio album from the brothers Rinehart and company finds the group reflecting on the tumultuous seasons behind their recent albums Rivers In The Wasteland and The Reckoning, enjoying unprecedented success while undergoing personal conflict. Recorded at the band's own Plantation Studios outside Charleston, SC, HARD LOVE broadens the band's established sound with synths and electronic elements, fusing the styles of modern pop with strains of vintage gospel, soul, blues, country, and rock. This twelve track collection includes lead singles "Happiness" and "Money & Fame," plus "No Excuses," "Great Night" (featuring Charleston duo Shovels & Rope), and more.

Track List:

  1. Mountain, Pt. 1
  2. Hard Love
  3. Money & Fame
  4. No Excuses
  5. When I Sing
  6. Happiness
  7. Great Night (feat. Shovels & Rope)
  8. Be Here Long
  9. Don't Bring That Trouble
  10. Let's Stay Home Tonight
  11. Testify
  12. Clear

We Also Recommend