Unstoppable Love (Live) CD/DVD

Unstoppable Love (Live) CD/DVD

Jesus Culture

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join Jesus Culture worship leaders Chris Quilala and Kim Walker-Smith for a spine-tingling live worship event! Captured in sparkling detail at the yearly Encounter Conference, "Unstoppable Love" includes "Sing Out," "Light Of The World," "Your Name Is Glorious," and more. The physical CD package also includes a Blu-Ray disc of the full concert plus two additional songs, a live sermon from the Sacramento event, and behind-the-album featurette. 

Track List:

  1. Sing Out - Chris Quilala
  2. We Will Run - Kim Walker-Smith
  3. Light of the World - Chris Quilala
  4. Surrender All (Give You Everything) - Chris Quilala
  5. Unstoppable Love - Kim Walker-Smith
  6. Your Name is Glorious - Kim Walker-Smith
  7. No Other Like You (We Will Exalt You) - Chris Quilala
  8. You Made a Way - Chris Quilala
  9. We Stand - Chris Quilala
  10. Wide Open - Kim Walker-Smith
  11. Born of God - Chris Quilala
  12. In Awe of You - Kim Walker-Smith
  13. 10,000 Reasons - Kim Walker-Smith

We Also Recommend